Our Family Serving Yours

Our Staff

site image

Zach McDonald, Pete Brown, Mark Seabrook, Erin Bramble, Lyle Houston, Brenda Branham, Walter Prince, John Naville

Our staff is comprised of dedicated and licensed professionals with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

Mark Seabrook

Funeral Director

John Naville

Funeral Director / President

Lyle Houston

Retired Funeral Director

Pete Brown

Funeral Director

Erin Bramble

Funeral Director

Brenda Branham

Director of Pre-Planning

Devin Raymond

Funeral Director Intern

Walter Prince

Facilities Manager

Edmund McGuire

Funeral Student-Intern

In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Our Facilities

Why Choose Us


Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2018 Seabrook Dieckmann & Naville. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS